Milton Keynes Liberal Democrats

A MyCouncillor website for the Milton Keynes Liberal Democrat team. Learn more

MK Lib Dems Announce Spokespeople

by Douglas McCall on 18 May, 2016

Lib Dem Group May 2016

Lib Dem Group May 2016

Milton Keynes Liberal Democrats

Group Officers
Leader: Douglas McCall
Deputy Leader: Ric Brackenbury
Chair: Derek Eastman
Vice-Chair: Robin Bradburn
Secretary: Peter Cannon
Media Officer: Vanessa McPake
Training and
Development Champion: Jenni Ferrans

Committee Spokespersons

Scrutiny Management: Isobel McCall (C)
Budget Scrutiny: Ric Brackenbury (C)
Children & Young People: Sam Crooks (C)
Executive Scrutiny: Derek Eastman (C)
Housing & Community Services: Chris Williams (C)
Health & Adult Social Care: Isobel McCall (VC)
Audit: Peter Cannon (VC)
Development Control: Rex Exon (VC)
Licensing & Regulatory: Chris Williams (VC)
Regeneration: Robin Bradburn (VC)
Standards: Paul Alexander (VC)

Shadow Cabinet

Leader: Douglas McCall
Deputy Leader/Resources: Ric Brackenbury
Housing & Regeneration: Chris Williams
Economy & Planning: Jenni Ferrans
Environment & Transport: Vanessa McPake
Community Services/Engagement: Derek Eastman
Health & Wellbeing: Isobel McCall
Children & Families: Sam Crooks

   Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>